Contact

Helsinki
Tammasaarenlaituri 3
00180 Helsinki
+358 9 6226 180

Turku
Läntinen Rantakatu 53
20100 Turku
+358 2 278 1500

hello@sarcsigge.fi jobs@sarcsigge.fi

LinkedIn
Instagram

Invoicing Instructions
Sarc

E-invoicing:
Arkkitehtitoimisto Sarc Oy
Business ID: 0799078-0
E-invoice address *: 003707990780
Operator ID: 003721291126
Operator: Maventa

Paper invoices:
Arkkitehtitoimisto Sarc Oy
07990780
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

PDF invoices:
07990780@scan.netvisor.fi

Sigge

E-invoicing:
Sigge Arkkitehdit Oy
Business ID: 0827658-9
E-invoice address *: 003708276589
Operator ID: 003721291126
Operator: Maventa

Paper invoices:
Sigge Architects Ltd
Purchase invoices
08276589
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan
FINLAND

PDF invoices:
08276589@scan.netvisor.fi

Contact:
Hanna-Leena Ketonen
hanna-leena.ketonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3179

Partners & Directors

Sarlotta Narjus
CEO, Partner, Architect SAFA
Turku & Helsinki
sarlotta.narjus@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 502 0351

Pekka Mäki
Executive Vice President, Partner, Architect SAFA
Turku & Helsinki
pekka.maki@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 544 1794

Antti-Matti Siikala
Partner, Professor, Architect SAFA
Turku & Helsinki
antti-matti.siikala@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 580 5650

Riku Huopaniemi
Partner, Architect SAFA
Turku & Helsinki
riku.huopaniemi@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 848 0902

Max Hartman
Partner, Architect SAFA
Turku & Helsinki
max.hartman@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 589 0941

Sakari Forsman
Partner, Architect SAFA
Turku & Helsinki
sakari.forsman@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 592 8544

Rauno Lehtinen
Partner, Architect SAFA
Turku & Helsinki
rauno.lehtinen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 081 2496

Jani Vahala
Partner, Architect SAFA
Turku & Helsinki
jani.vahala@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 564 5543

Hannu Mäenpää
Office Manager Turku, Constr. Engineer
Turku
hannu.maenpaa@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 591 8848

Aino Koivunen
Development Manager, Architect SAFA
Turku & Helsinki
aino.koivunen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 723 4333

Senior Architects & Team Managers

Marta de Abreu Hartman
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
marta.abreuhartman@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 418 6717

Ari Ahonen
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
ari.ahonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 527 1022

Román Cisneros
Architect
Helsinki
roman.cisneros@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0300

Arja Collan
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
arja.collan@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0309

Hanna Euro
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
hanna.euro@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 527 8285

Antti Iskala
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
antti.iskala@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 449 9332

Joonas Kanerva
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
joonas.kanerva@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 064 8545

Anita Kiiveri
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
anita.kiiveri@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 345 9154

Okke Kiviluoto
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
okke.kiviluoto@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 848 0906

Antti Korpi
B. Constr.Arch.
Turku
antti.korpi@sarcsigge.fi
+358 44 543 1114

Janne Lainea
Architect
Helsinki
janne.lainea@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 525 0664

Hanna Linnamäki
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
hanna.linnamaki@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 531 0086

Jouni Lehtonen
Architect SAFA
Turku
jouni.lehtonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 725 2225

Raisa Maunula
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
raisa.maunula@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 543 2976

Pi von Pfaler
Interior Architect
Helsinki
pi.vonpfaler@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 427 4072

Annukka Pietilä
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
annukka.pietila@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 590 3759

Markku Puumala
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
markku.puumala@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 731 0530

Tuulikki Raivio
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
tuulikki.raivio@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 337 9524

Johan Roman
Architect SAFA
Turku
johan.roman@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3533

Jarmo Roiko-Jokela
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
jarmo.roiko-jokela@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 820 9675

Aapo Salmi
Architect
Helsinki
aapo.salmi@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0329

Katariina Sewón
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
katariina.sewon@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 538 0955

Altti Suominen
Architect SAFA
Turku
altti.suominen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 542 0212

Juha-Petri Virtanen
Architect SAFA
Turku
juha-petri.virtanen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 530 3700

Matti Vänskä
Architect
Helsinki
matti.vanska@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0327

Erkki Ölander
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
erkki.olander@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 058 8848

Architects, Designers & Assistants

Maija Aalto
B. Constr.Arch.
Turku
maija.aalto@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 5169

Aki Anttila
B. Constr.Arch.
Turku
aki.anttila@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 5204

Mika Collan
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
mika.collan@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 363 5922

Nastassja Favale
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
nastassja.favale@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0305

Fu Hiu Yin
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
hiu.yin.fu@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0328

Bertille Gosset
Architect
Helsinki
bertille.gosset@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0331

Sanna Gröndahl
Assistant Designer
Turku
sanna.grondahl@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3609

Joni Hautalahti
Assistant Designer
Turku
joni.hautalahti@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3878

Reija Heino
Assistant Designer
Helsinki
reija.heino@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7832 7110

Sari Henttu
B. Constr.Arch.
Helsinki
sar.henttu@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0301

Hanna Huhta
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
hanna.huhta@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 4308

Elina Hyvämäki
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
elina.hyvamaki@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0303

Pasi Hämäläinen
Interior Architect SIO
Helsinki
pasi.hamalainen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 326 9861

Oskar Jantunen
Interior Architect, Student of architecture
Turku
oskar.jantunen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 4653849

Anna Juhola
Architect
Helsinki
anna.juhola@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0320

Riku Juusti
Architect
Turku
riku.juusti@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 447 6526

Hanna Järviö
Interior Designer
Turku
hanna.jarvio@sarcsigge.fi
+358 46 921 0116

Juha Kankaisto
Architect
Helsinki
juha.kankaisto@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3666

Teemu Kekkonen
B. Constr.Arch.
Helsinki
teemu.kekkonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0304

Harri Ketonen
Assistant Designer
Turku
harri.ketonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3948

Simo Kiviruusu
B. Culture and Arts
Turku
simo.kiviruusu@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3620

Annika Korpela
Interior Designer
Turku
annika.korpela@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 341 7425

Anna Koskela
B. Constr.Arch.
Helsinki
anna.koskela@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 518 7135

Erno Kouvonen
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
erno.kouvonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 409 1488

Albanor Krasniqi
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
albanor.krasniqi@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0302

Pyry Kuismin
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
pyry.kuismin@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0390

Anna Küng
Architect
Turku
anna.kueng@sarcsigge.fi
+358 46 920 8905

Veli-Matti Kunnari
Architect
Helsinki
veli-matti.kunnari@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0307

Eero Kuokkanen
Architect SAFA
Turku
eero.kuokkanen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 471 4022

Johanna Kuurila
B. of Natural Resources
Helsinki
johanna.kuurila@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3158

Kasperi Kuusento
Architect
Helsinki
kasperi.kuusento@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 593 0491

Antti Könönen
Architect
Helsinki
antti.kononen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 759 8262

Niklas Lagerbohm
Architect
Helsinki
niklas.lagerbohm@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 534 0469

Kalle Lehto
Architect SAFA
Turku
kalle.lehto@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 574 6755

Juhana Leino
Architect SAFA
Turku
juhana.leino@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3660

Johannes Liiman
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
johannes.liiman@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7833 0222

Vesa Loikas
Architect
Turku
vesa.loikas@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3933

Henna Manninen
Interior Architect SIO
Turku
henna.manninen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 5209

Mikael Mantila
Interior Architect SIO
Turku
mikael.mantila@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3938

Lewis Martin
Architect ARB
Helsinki
lewis.martin@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0325

Erja Marttila
Architect SAFA
Turku
erja.marttila@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3276

Kari Mikkonen
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
kari.mikkonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0312

Henna-Mari Missonen
Interior Architect
Helsinki
henna-mari.missonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7876 6415

Tuomas Mukari
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
tuomas.mukari@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7871 1913

Sarah Muscat-Nyfors
Architect
Helsinki
sarah.muscat-nyfors@sarcsigge.fi
+358 46 923 2668

Alina Mustamaa
Student of Architecture
Turku
alina.mustamaa@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 650 5808

Antti Mykrä
Architect
Helsinki
antti.mykra@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0313

Ila Narjus
Student of Architecture
Helsinki
ila.narjus@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0319

Noomi Narjus
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
noomi.narjus@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0310

Jussi Nurmio
B. Constr.Arch.
Turku
jussi.nurmio@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 5208

Marlène Oberli-Räihä
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
marlene.oberli-raiha@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7834 9060

Dan Palarie
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
dan.palarie@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7831 6720

Erja Palonkoski
B. Constr.Arch.
Helsinki
erja.palonkoski@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7876 1714

Meri Pankakoski
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
meri.pankakoski@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 341 7260

Inta Peiseniece
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
inta.peiseniece@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0330

Thao Pham
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
thao.pham@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 861 1664

Taika Pirilä
Architect SAFA
Turku
taika.pirila@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 9184824

Miili Postareff
Interior Designer
Turku
miili.postareff@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3939

Laura Puijola
Architect SAFA
Turku
laura.puijola@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3338

Han Qiu
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
han.qiu@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0308

Tuomas Raappana
Architect SAFA
Turku
tuomas.raappana@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 3474829

Ville Rajamäki
Architect SAFA
Turku
ville.rajamaki@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3741

Rickard Ramberg
Architect SAFA
Turku
rickard.ramberg@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3985

Tomi Reima
B. Constr.Arch.
Turku
tomi.reima@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3875

Linnea Rinnevuori
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
linnea.rinnevuori@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7832 0101

Gunda Rozite
B. Constr.Arch.
Helsinki
gunda.rozite@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3960

Noora Salo
Interior Architect
Turku
noora.salo@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 467 8140

Johanna Saarela
Student of Architecture
Helsinki
johanna.saarela@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7834 3323

Jussi Salonen
Interior Architect SIO
Helsinki
jussi.salonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0321

Tommi Sassi
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
tommi.sassi@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0315

Petra Sjöberg
Assistant Designer
Turku
petra.sjoberg@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 345 9727

Tina Spoljar-Vesanto
Assistant Designer
Turku
tina.spoljar-vesanto@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3842

Aleksi Syvänen
Interior Architect SIO
Helsinki
aleksi.syvanen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0317

Saana Takomo
Assistant Designer
Turku
saana.takomo@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 2637

Sakke Talonen
Architect SAFA
Turku
sakke.talonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 413 6413

Anne Tervasmaa
Assistant Designer
Helsinki
anne.tervasmaa@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 488 0318

Minna Tiainen
Interior Designer
Turku
minna.tiainen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 524 4720

Aaro Timonen
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
aaro.timonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7831 2353

Tiina Torna Sandblom
Assistant Designer
Helsinki
tiina.torna@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 076 4299

Antti Turkko
Architect
Turku
antti.turkko@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 341 6629

Olga Tullgren
Architect SAFA
Helsinki
olga.tullgren@sarcsigge.fi
+358 45 7876 1014

Tuukka Ukkonen
Architect
Turku
tuukka.ukkonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 435 9610

Ninni Urpo
Interior Designer
Turku
ninni.urpo@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3897

Saara Vahterus
Architect SAFA
Turku
saara.vahterus@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3628

Teemu Vallasto
Assistant Designer
Turku
teemu.vallasto@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 2887

Helena Vartia
Architect
Helsinki
helena.vartia@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 742 2762

Ilari Viljanen
Architect
Turku
ilari.viljanen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 2931

Minna Vuotila
Interior Designer
Turku
minna.vuotila@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 5196

Milla Yli-Sissala
Assistant Designer
Turku
milla.yli-sissala@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 590 0149

Administration

Anu Sorsa
Financial manager
Helsinki
anu.sorsa@sarcsigge.fi
+358 40 934 8380

Hanna-Leena Ketonen
Financial manager
Turku
hanna-leena.ketonen@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 465 3179

Iiris Posio
Office assistant
Helsinki
iiris.posio@sarcsigge.fi
+358 9 622 6180

Anna Juhala
Office assistant
Turku
anna.juhala@sarcsigge.fi
+358 50 911 7937