New shareholders!

As of March 1, 2021, the current members of the Sigge management team, architects Aino Koivunen, Jouni Lehtonen, Altti Suominen and Juha-Petri Virtanen, have been invited to become shareholders of Sigge Achitects. In addition, architect Joonas Kanerva has been invited as a shareholder. He will continue to be a member of the management team as well as the office manager of the Helsinki office. The current office manager and partner, architect Rauno Lehtinen, will continue as the regional director of the Helsinki office.
Photo: Vesa Loikas / SIGGE